ME2DAY: [DARA] *UPDATED* 120905 “Pre…present?!? >.< Dogpoop got me a present?!"

Thunder is such a thoughtful younger brother but… he’s not very skilled in wrapping, is he? So cute ♥

일본투어 떠나기전… 집에서 극적으로 만난 천둥!!! +.+ 누나 선물이라며~ 까만봉다리를 휙~ 건냈다!!! 서…선물?!? >.< 개똥이가 나한테 선물을?!? 후덜덜.. 흔치않은일인데ㅋㅋ 뭘까뭘까!!! 궁금해궁금해~~~~~!!! 12분전

He said its a present for noona~ and he took out~ this black bag!!! Pre…present?!? >.< Dogpoop got me a present?!? DARA: Before leaving for the Japanese tour… I happened to meet Cheondoong at home!!! +.+ Wow..This doesn’t happen oftenㅋㅋ What is it what is it!!! I’m curious I’m curious~~~~~!!!

 

선물 오픈!!! 꺄악~~~~!!! 양말!!! 양말이다 양말!!! 나 양말 엄청 좋아하는데!!!ㅠ.ㅠ 특히 싼다라박 양말 완전 좋아하는데!! 흑…. 감동이야ㅠㅠ 둥아~!!! 세상에!!! 이거 아까워서 어떡게 신어..ㅠ.ㅠ누나가 잘 보관할게! 고마워!!!^.^하트뿅뿅! 

Tags: 봄양말 민지양말 씨엘양말 멤버들에게 전달해야지 ^_^v 뿌듯한누나! ㅋㅋㅋ

 

Open the gifts!!Kya~~!! Socks!! They’re socks, socks!! I love socks so much!!!ㅠ.ㅠ Especially Sandara Park socks!! Heuk…. I’m touchedㅠㅠDoongah~!!! What in the world!!! How can I wear these I love them so much..ㅠ.ㅠI’ll keep them safe! Thanks!!!^.^Shooting out hearts!

Tags: I’m gonna give the members the Bom socks CL socks Minji socks ^_^v I’m a satisfied noona! ㅋㅋㅋ

Source: Dara’s me2day
Translated by: @kristinekwak,
Re-posted by: kamepi_chan@OhThunder

3 Responses to ME2DAY: [DARA] *UPDATED* 120905 “Pre…present?!? >.< Dogpoop got me a present?!"

  1. azer says:

    wow…you’re fast…
    It’s not posted yet in abm…only in oh dara…hehe…
    thanks!!! I’m touched with this loving sibling love…

    • Park Sanghyun forever says:

      no in ABM ABSOLUTE MBLAQ also have it!!!!
      so don’t know what to comment but still cute PARK siblings :D

Leave a Reply

