111007 Thunder shares his birthday with Dadoong

@MBLAQCDThank you to all the fans! You make me look really good..to my family and company family who took care of me..I love you all! >_<

@MBLAQCD: Read a lot of letters today~!! Don’t be ashamed because I read them!! keke

@MBLAQCDToday is Dadoongie’s birthday??? kekeke

Translations by raptorrific

Haha, he really shared the day with Dadoongie :D And that fanart of Doongie and Dadoongie is so cute, makes me want to see an anime or manga made like that :D Or better yet, see them in a live-action drama or movie! xD Wishful thinking..

Leave a Reply

