Twitter: [@krungy21] 130614 – Chef Dara Prepares Breakfast and is Teased by Thunder – “Did you forget to put salt in the eggs..?”

Hahahahaha! I can’t even! OTL This is so funny and cute at the same time! I love how close these two are! And even though Thunder is teasing Dara’s… creative culinary skills, he still eats and finishes it! That right there, is a good man, and is a keeper ♥

Translation: “While I was in the state between sleeping and waking (or dreamlike state), Thunder came home suddenly when my mother went out. He had just come in from a dry rehearsal, went back home to eat, and then said that he must head out once again… Hmmm…. I don’t know how to cook all that well yet, however!!! The menu is~ Fried eggs!!! ^.*v”

Translation: “However!!! Cheondoongie was all worried and asked, “Are you including the shells in what you’re making?” Heol… It’s because one time in the past, I left behind tiny bits of the shell while I was cooking fried eggs… ^^;;;;; It was an honest mistake though, and I’m doing the best to my abilities today!!! ^_^ Bonus, Vienna sausage!”

Translation: “Eldest sister’s fantastic meal is completed, served along with mother’s pre-prepared side dishes!!! But then Cheondoongie had two questions for me. “Did you forget to put salt in the eggs..?” @.@ “You completely forgot?” 하하하 Such suspicions ㅋㅋ However, still took a bowl of rice and ate deliciously ^_^v”

Translation: ” For my dongsaeng (T/N: younger brother) who was longing for a home-cooked food, the meal that was prepared by eldest noona with lots of love. Usually, I really don’t have time to cook, but hastily put out a humble meal so that he can eat deliciously; hoping that he will enjoy a good stage on Music Bank today!!! ^_^v Fighting~”

 

Translated by: @blackjackbelle
Posted by: kamepichan@OhThunder

Leave your comment below!

