Twitter: 131123 Dara and Leo attended the concert

Sandara Park @krungy21 never fails to show her support for her baby brother!

dara tweet

I hurried to Goryo as I reached from HK to Incheon.. but when I reached, it was already almost the end Cheondung’s solo was done too TT but! Doongdara park with palm tree hair appeared! Kk 

dara tweet

 

dara tweet2

Doongdara park and Lee Joon sang I am the best kk I wanted to take a pic but I was scared to be caught by the security so I just enjoyed the show^^ Cute Cute doongdara park kk well done! @shpthunder

dara tweet3 dara insta dara tweet2

Leave your comment below!

