131225 Cheondung’s Christmas Message

 

Trans:

Rough Trans – Cheondung’s X-mas message
To my dear A+, I am Cheondung, it’s Christmas time! Because I haven’t completed the things I have planned to do, so this year is a regretful/pitiful year for me, but at least we have still have next year! Hope you spend Christmas happily, for next year you must fulfil and complete everything within the year! MBLAQ A+ fighting!

cr. MBLAQ天动_朴尚玄吧

via @Mr__KL

About lovelyredandgold

This Blog contains mostly of Photos of my travels. Please don't steal/capture photos without my consent. Thank you very much

One thought on “131225 Cheondung’s Christmas Message

  1. Pingback: STYLE LOG: 131225 SUGA TWITTER UPDATE | Navy

Leave your comment below!

