[NEWS] 140415 MBLAQ’s Cheon Dung Has Never Had a Girlfriend

Source: MWAVE.interest.me

 

MBLAQ’s Cheon Dung revealed that he has never had a girlfriend.

During the April 15 broadcast of Mnet’s The Beatles Code, Cheon Dung revealed that he has never been in a relationship.

He said, “Of course I like girls too and when I see other people date, I want to date too. I’ve had a crush before.”

63797002

Cheon Dung added, “I could’ve expressed my feelings through a friend but I didn’t. It was embarrassing to let her know that I like her. I couldn’t confess to the one I liked when I was living overseas because of my language limits and that traumatized me.”

About lovelyredandgold

This Blog contains mostly of Photos of my travels. Please don't steal/capture photos without my consent. Thank you very much

One thought on “[NEWS] 140415 MBLAQ’s Cheon Dung Has Never Had a Girlfriend

Leave your comment below!

