[NEWS] 140415 Thunder says Dara keeps buying him luxury brands

Source: ALLKPOP

MBLAQ‘s Thunder talked about his sister, 2NE1‘s Dara, while appearing on the April 15 edition of Mnet‘s ‘Beatles Code 3D‘.

MC Shindong first brought up the topic by saying, “I hear she buys you a lot of luxury brands.

Thunder replied, “I never really cared much about clothes, but she keeps buying me them.  I tell her not to because they’re expensive, but she keeps on buying,” making his other members jealous.

Thunder_1397574141_thunder

About lovelyredandgold

This Blog contains mostly of Photos of my travels. Please don't steal/capture photos without my consent. Thank you very much

Leave your comment below!

