140601 Sandara Park’s Twitter update + Cheondung’s Reply

Translated: @Bom_Always , @kristinekwak ·
Reuploaded: merlinka@mblaqattack.net

7H1mF62 4uLxbeR

Trans

Don’t worry after buying them good food I’m gonna go home!ㅋㅋ I’m not that senseless!!!I’m touring for food and I will eat 5 meals~ By the way~ When is my honeymoon…? ^^;

va4VEZR

Trans:

@krungy21 I am against a fast honeymoon. Think before you act please

GknQaCf

Trans:

@shpthunder Huck… O.. Okay ㅋㅋ

About lovelyredandgold

This Blog contains mostly of Photos of my travels. Please don't steal/capture photos without my consent. Thank you very much

Leave your comment below!

