[INFO] MBLAQ’s 5th Mini Album ‘SEXY BEAT’ Track List + more info

FINALLY! Our #COMEBLAQ! You can see under the ‘Writer(s)’ column that Thunder participated in composing the songs! Awesome~~ Our Doongie is indeed talented! Mir and GO helped out too! I see some familiar names in there too like Primary and Simon D, both of which are talented songwriters, can’t wait!

Date of Publication: June 4, 2013

– Celebration
– Dress Up
– R U OK?
– Smoky Girl
– Sexy Beat
– 소녀 (Girl)


Source: KOMCA (Korea Music Copyright Association)
Re-uploaded by AbsoluteMBLAQ.net.

Video: [CUT] 130319 TWO-X’s Eunyoung talks about Thunder’s self composed song for them

If you’re following our twitter, we tweeted earlier that MBLAQ members has been helping TWO-X for their next comeback. Seungho has been helping out singing expression & live, GO has been teaching about harmonization, Mir has been teaching about rapping and Joon has been teaching about variety reaction. Thunder wrote a song for Two-X!! However, it seems that it may or may not be included in TWO-X’s next album ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Source: mblaqthunder1007 @ YT